Exploring Scale

Scale in a photograph was something I didn’t understand at all how to interpret and illustrate to the viewer. After some research that I discussed in the previous post, my understanding has improved a little and I’m excited to experiment further in the next two days before hand in date.

I tried to include people in most to emphasise the scale of something and leave it easier to figure out. Some I took today;

img_0687img_0697

I know it’s not the best thing to use, but Google really helps when you’re just looking for some quick examples!

Leave a Reply

